Six banks have successively accessed the blockchain Forfaiting trading platform

Recently, China Everbright Bank, Jiangsu Nantong Rural Commercial Bank, Quanzhou Bank, Liuzhou Bank, Jiangsu Jiangyin Rural Commercial Bank, and Guizhou Bank have successively participated in the design and development of China Bank, China CITIC Bank and China Minsheng Bank. The blockchain Forfeiting trading platform operated by Cloud Financial Information Services (Beijing) Co., Ltd.