Statistics: At least 10 countries are still actively monitoring cryptocurrencies during the outbreak

According to statistics, despite the current epidemic of the New Coronavirus and the resulting financial crisis, there are still at least 10 countries that have announced regulatory measures regarding cryptocurrencies. These countries include Japan, Malaysia, Singapore, China, Spain, Germany, India, Philippines and the United States and South Korea.