Blockstream Liquid Network announces the addition of 14 new members to a total of 35 exchanges

On May 9, Blockstream announced 14 new members of the Liquid network: Blue Fire Capital, BTCTrader/BtcTurk, Cobo, Coinut, DMM Bitcoin, FRNT Financial,, Firecoin, OpenNode, Poolin, Prycto, Sideshift AI, TaoTao and Tilde. Liquid Network members currently have 35 exchanges, trading desks and financial institutions. In addition, it is understood that Tether (USDT) and Stably (USDS) have announced plans to launch their stable currency on Liquid.