Taiwan University established a blockchain university alliance

On May 31st, the "Taiwan Blockchain University Alliance" established by 15 universities held an industry landing forum, a Taiwan blockchain university alliance, and assembled Taiwan Qingcheng Chengzheng, Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Beijing University of Science and Technology, Taiwan Normal University, and Chang 15 university blockchain research institutes such as Shida University, Tamkang, Chang Gung, Furen, Soochow, Gaoke University, and Chinese Medicine are committed to docking resources of various schools and playing a lubricating role in the production and academic circles.